Kontakt

Formand
Mogens Jessing, Bramming
T: 23438538
M: mmjessing@gmail.com

Næstformand Nora Olesen, Gørding
T: 75178875
M: bjerg@olesen.mail.dk

Kasserer
Helle Hvitved, Hunderup
T: 613 1492
M: helle@hvitved.com

Sekretær Birger Henriksen, Vejrup
T: 30954854
M: birger07@hotmail.com

Marinus Lundgaard, Darum
T: 75179076
M: lundgaard@darum.dk

Hanne Eiby, Bramming
Tlf.: 75191074
Mail: h.eiby@mail.dk

Inger Andersen, Bramming
T: 28254288
M: into946@gmail.com

Birthe Vogt Andersen
T: 23670106
M: vogtl@live.dk